Hakulomake

JAA

Brändit ja markkinointi

Noora Hostikka
PR & Communication Manager, Living, Finland
viestinta.pr@fiskars.com

Julia Korvenranta
PR & Communication Manager, Functional, Finland
viestinta.pr@fiskars.com

Andrew Gritzbaugh
Vice President, Marketing, Gerber Americas
Tel. +1 503 403 1143 / +1 503 539 1380
andrew.gritzbaugh@fiskars.com

Glenn Thomson
Director, Outdoor Business EMEA & APAC
Tel. +358 40 702 2156
glenn.thomson@fiskars.com

Blair Brophy
Social & PR Manager, Fiskars Americas
Tel. +1 608 294 4532 / +1 608 320 8895
blair.brophy@fiskars.com

Emily Wilder
Global Market Communication & PR Manager, Royal Copenhagen
Tel. +45 3814 4848 / +45 5219 0940
emily.wilder@fiskars.com

Victoria Murray
PR, Events and Partnership Manager, Europe
Waterford, Wedgwood, Royal Doulton & Royal Albert
Tel. +44 07968520824
victoria.murray@fiskars.com

Michelle Richards
PR & Special Events Director,  Americas
Waterford, Wedgwood, Royal Doulton & Royal Albert
Tel. +1 212-725-9419
michelle.richards@fiskars.com

Naoko Ashida
Senior Manager, Brand Lead, Wedgwood Japan
Tel. +81 3 5458 5662
naoko.ashida@fiskars.com