Hakulomake

JAA

Brändit ja markkinointi

Suomi PR

Lotta Lappalainen
Viestintäpäällikkö
Fiskars, Iittala, Hackman, Arabia, Rörstrand
Hämeentie 135 A, PL 130, 00561 Helsinki
Puh. 040 5473 119
lotta.lappalainen@fiskars.com
viestinta.pr@fiskars.com

 


Gerber

Andrew Gritzbaugh
Marketing Manager, Gerber Americas
14200 SW 72nd Avenue, Portland, OR, USA  97224
Puh. +1 503 403 1143 / +1 503 539 1380
andrew.gritzbaugh@fiskars.com

Glenn Thomson
Director, Outdoor Business EMEA - Gerber
Hämeentie 135, PL 130
00561 Helsinki
Puh. 040 702 2156
glenn.thomson@fiskars.com

Fiskars

Blair Brophy
PR and Social Manager, Americas
Fiskars Brands, Inc
7800 Discovery Drive, Middleton, WI 53562, USA
Puh. +1 608 294 4532 / +1 608 320 8895
blair.brophy@fiskars.com

Royal Copenhagen

Emily Wilder
Global PR & Media Manager
Smedeland 46, DK-2600 Glostrup, Denmark
Puh. +45 3814 4848 / +45 5219 0940
emily.wilder@fiskars.com

Waterford, Wedgwood, Royal Doulton & Royal Albert

Victoria Murray
Marketing & PR, Europe
WWRD United Kingdom, Ltd, Wedgwood Drive, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST12 9ER, England
Puh. +44 07968520824
victoria.murray@fiskars.com

Michelle Westcott-Richards
PR & Special Events Director,  Americas
WWRD, 41 Madison Avenue, 23rd Floor, New York, NY 10010, USA
Puh. +1 212 725 9419
michelle.richards@fiskars.com

Naoko Ashida
Marketing Senior Manager, Japan
Waterford Wedgwood Japan Limited, 11-6, Sarugakucho Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0033, Japan
Puh. +81 3 5458 5662
naoko.ashida@fiskars.com