Brands & marketing

Andrew Gritzbaugh
Vice President, Marketing
Gerber Americas
andrew.gritzbaugh@fiskars.com

Glenn Thomson
Director, Outdoor Business EMEA & APAC
glenn.thomson@fiskars.com

Blair Brophy
Social & PR Manager,
Fiskars Americas
blair.brophy@fiskars.com

Emily Wilder
Global Market Communication & PR Manager
Royal Copenhagen
emily.wilder@fiskars.com

Christina Freyberg
PR, Events and Partnership Manager, Europe
Waterford, Wedgwood, Royal Doulton & Royal Albert
christina.freyberg@fiskars.com

Michelle Richards
PR & Special Events Director,  Americas
Waterford, Wedgwood, Royal Doulton & Royal Albert
michelle.richards@fiskars.com

Naoko Ashida
Senior Manager, Brand Lead, Japan
Wedgwood
naoko.ashida@fiskars.com

Mirka Paasikangas
PR & Communication Manager, Finland
Iittala, Arabia
viestinta.pr@fiskars.com

Iines Hyvärinen
PR & Communication Manager, Finland
Fiskars
viestinta.pr@fiskars.com