Search form

SHARE

Brands & marketing

Gerber

Americas
Gritzbaugh, Andrew
Marketing Manager
Gerber Americas
14200 SW 72nd Avenue, Portland, OR, USA  97224
Tel. +1 503 403 1143
Mobile. +1 503 539 1380
andrew.gritzbaugh@fiskars.com

Europe
Glenn Thomson
Director, Outdoor Business EMEA - Gerber
Hämeentie 135, P.O. Box 130, FI-00561 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 40 702 2156
glenn.thomson@fiskars.com

 

Fiskars brand

Europe
Marika Orkamo
Director, Brand and Integrated Marketing Communications
Hämeentie 135, P.O. Box 130, FI-00561 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 40 533 5010
marika.orkamo@fiskars.com

Americas
Blair Brophy
PR and Social Manager
Fiskars Brands, Inc
7800 Discovery Drive, Middleton, WI 53562, USA
Tel. +1 608 294 4532
Mobile +1 608 320 8895
blair.brophy@fiskars.com

 

Iittala

Siru Nori
PR Manager, Iittala and Arabia international PR
Hämeentie 135 A, P.O. Box 130, FI-00561 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 204 39 5611
siru.nori@fiskars.com

 

Royal Copenhagen

Emily Wilder
Global PR & Media Manager
Smedeland 46, DK-2600 Glostrup, Denmark
Tel +45 3814 4848
Mobile +45 5219 0940
emily.wilder@fiskars.com
 

 

Waterford, Wedgwood, Royal Doulton and Royal Albert

Europe
Victoria Murray
Marketing & PR
WWRD United Kingdom, Ltd, Wedgwood Drive, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST12 9ER, England
Tel. +44 07968520824
victoria.murray@fiskars.com

Americas
Michelle Richards
WWRD, 41 Madison Avenue, 23rd Floor, New York, NY 10010, USA
Tel. +1 212-725-9419
michelle.richards@fiskars.com

Japan
Naoko Ashida
Waterford Wedgwood Japan Limited, 11-6, Sarugakucho Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0033, Japan
Tel. +81 3 5458 5662
naoko.ashida@fiskars.com