Search form

SHARE

Brands & marketing

Gerber

Americas

Gritzbaugh, Andrew
Marketing Manager
Gerber Americas
14200 SW 72nd Avenue, Portland, OR, USA  97224
Tel. +1 503 403 1143
Mobile. +1 503 539 1380
andrew.gritzbaugh@gerbergear.com

Europe

Glenn Thomson
Director, Outdoor Business EMEA - Gerber
Hämeentie 135, P.O. Box 130
FI-00561 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 40 702 2156
glenn.thomson@fiskars.com

 

Fiskars brand

Europe

Marika Orkamo
Director, Brand and Integrated Marketing Communications
Hämeentie 135, P.O. Box 130
FI-00561 Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358 40 533 5010
marika.orkamo@fiskars.com
 

Americas

Amanda Weibel
Senior Communications Specialist
Fiskars Brands, Inc
7800 Discovery Drive, Middleton, WI 53562, USA
Tel. +1 608 294 4730
Mobile +1 608 358 9685
amanda.weibel@fiskars.com

 

Iittala

Siru Nori
PR Manager, Iittala and Arabia international PR
Hämeentie 135 A, P.O. Box 130, FI-00561 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 204 39 5611
siru.nori@fiskars.com

 

Royal Copenhagen

Rikke Smidth-Fibiger
Marketing & PR Manager
Tel. +45 3814 4814
Mobile. +45 2220 7059
Rikke.Smidth-Fibiger@royalcopenhagen.com

 

Wedgwood, World of Wedgwood & Waterford:

Europe

Julia Huff
Purple PR
27-29 Glasshouse Street, London, W1B 5DF, UK
Tel. +44 (0) 20 7434 7010
lifestyle@purplepr.com

 

Royal Doulton & Royal Albert:

Europe

Anna Wright
Ketchum PR
35-45 Folgate Street, London, E1 6BX, UK
Tel. +44 (0) 20 7611 3500
editor@ketchum.com

 

Waterford, Wedgwood, Royal Doulton & Royal Albert

Americas

Michelle Westcott-Richards
WWRD
WWRD, 41 Madison Avenue, 23rd Floor, New York, NY 10010, USA
Tel. +1 212-725-9419
michelle.richards@wwrd.com

Australia & New Zealand

Carolyn Cavanough
WWRD
WWRD Australia, 100 Holbeche Rd Arndell Park NSW 2148
Tel. +61 (2) 8665 8208
carolyn.cavanough@wwrd.com

Japan

Naoko Ashida
WWRD
Waterford Wedgwood Japan Limited, 11-6, Sarugakucho Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0033, Japan
Tel. +81 3 5458 5662
naoko.ashida@wwrd.com